Dec 11, 2012

Youth Congress Leadership Announces 2012 - 2013 Meeting Schedule


Tuesday, November 13, 2012, 4:00p.mOrientation/Leadership Meeting,Conejo Recreation and Park District, 403 West Hillcrest Drive, Thousand Oaks 

Tuesday, December 11, 2012, 4:00 p.mWallstreet and Banking: Making Money Work For You, 
Agoura Hills/Calabasas Community Center, 27040 Malibu Hills Road, Calabasas
  
Tuesday, January 15, 2013, 4:00 p.m. Las Virgenes Municipal Water District, 4232 Las Virgenes Road, Calabasas

Tuesday, January 29, 2013, 4:00 p.m. The Arts: Conejo Players Theatre, 351 South Moorpark Road , Thousand Oaks  

Tuesday, February 12, 2013, 4:00 p.m. Education: Oak Park Unified School District, Oak Park High School, Room G-9,  899 N. Kanan Road, Oak Park      

Tuesday, February 26, 2013, 4:00 p.mHealth Services: Los Robles Medical Center East Campus, 150 Via Merida, Westlake Village  

Tuesday, March 12, 2013, 4:00 p.m.  Law Enforcement: Malibu/Lost Hills Sheriff’s Station,   
27050 Agoura Road, Calabasas

Tuesday, April 9, 2013, 4:00 p.m. Parks and Recreation: King Gillette Ranch, 26800 West Mulholland Highway, Calabasas 

Tuesday, April 23, 2013, 4:00 p.m. Community Service, Thousand Oaks Library & Book Drive, 1401 E. Janss Road, Thousand Oaks         

Tuesday, May 7, 2012, 4:00 p.m.  Wrap-Up Meeting and Kiwanis Dinner, Meeting location-to be announced

No comments:

Post a Comment